» » Cody Simpson - 4 U
Cody Simpson - 4 U mp3 album
Performer: Cody Simpson
Title: 4 U
Style: Vocal
Year 2010
Genre: Pop
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 195
MP3 size: 1158 mb
FLAC size: 1663 mb
WMA size: 1269 mb
Other formats: VQF DMF ASF ADX FLAC AU MP1

Cody Simpson - 4 U mp3 album

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Покупайте на OZON. ru · Удобная доставка · Акции и скидки · 20 способов оплаты · Гарантия

WMG; LatinAutor - PeerMusic, PEDL, LatinAutor - UMPG, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital, BMG Rights Management, ASCAP, ARESA, Sony ATV Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UBEM, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (10).

Paradise is the debut studio album by Australian recording artist Cody Simpson, released on 28 September 2012 by Atlantic Records. All of the songs, besides "So Listen" were released as a part of Paradise

Cody Robert Simpson (born 11 January 1997) is an Australian singer, songwriter, dancer and actor. He formed a band called the Tide, and issued their debut song, "Waiting For the Tide", releasing it on his own label, The Coast House Records. In 2017, he signed with the talent agency ICM Partners. During his beginning in 2010, Simpson had a record deal with Atlantic Records after his covers on YouTube went viral. He released two albums on the label, Paradise (2012) and Surfers Paradise (2013).

Cody Simpson - 4 U Album Lyrics. 1. iYiYi (Acoustic) Lyrics. 3. iYiYi (Acoustic Version) Lyrics. 4. Don't Cry Your Heart Out Lyrics. 5. Round of Applause Lyrics. Cody Simpson Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Cody Simpson lyrics - 101 song lyrics sorted by album, including "La Da Dee", "Flower", "Don't Cry Your Heart Out". Round Of Applause iYiYi All Day Don't Cry Your Heart Out. EP: "Coast To Coast" (2011). Good As It Gets Crazy But True On My Mind Not Just You All Day Angel Crash Ends With You. album: "Paradise" (2012). Paradise Got Me Good Be The One Hello Tears On Your Pillow Wish You Were Here I Love Girls Back To You Summer Shade Gentleman Standing In China The Reason Torn Up. album: "Surfers Paradise" (2013).

Play the Cody Simpson Quiz. Coast To Coast (Expanded). Cody Simpson (born 11 January 1997) is an Australian pop/R&B singer-songwriter from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia who is currently signed to . record label Atlantic Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Round Of Applause 3:31
2 iYiYiY
Rap – Flo Rida
3 All Day 3:07
4 Don't Cry Your Heart Out 3:49
5 iYiYiY (Acoustic) 3:14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B004FZS0N0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Cody Simpson 4 U ‎(4xFile, AAC, EP) Atlantic none 2010
526979-2 Cody Simpson 4 U ‎(CD, EP) Atlantic 526979-2 US 2010