» » Blackfoot - Siogo
Blackfoot  - Siogo mp3 album
Performer: Blackfoot
Title: Siogo
Style: Heavy Metal
Year 1983
Country US
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 623
MP3 size: 1662 mb
FLAC size: 1311 mb
WMA size: 1304 mb
Other formats: AU MOD MP1 AC3 DTS MMF RA

Blackfoot - Siogo mp3 album

Blackfoot - Siogo (1983).

All lyrics from Siogo album, popular Blackfoot songs with tracklist and information about album.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Blackfoot was always the heaviest of the great Southern rock movement, and on Siogo(reputedly either a Native American word for "closeness" or a crude groupie acronym, probably the latter) the boys try to break into the metal market and regain their brief hold on American audiences. Staunch metallists will recognize the touch of producer Al Nalli (from Axe's similarly excellent Nemesis) and a new bit of European muscle from Uriah Heep's Ken Hensley on the keyboards.

Southern Rock Blackfoot.

Blackfoot is an American Southern rock band from Jacksonville, Florida formed during 1969. Though they primarily play with a Southern rock style, they are also known as a hard rock act. The band's classic lineup consisted of guitarist and vocalist Rickey Medlocke, guitarist Charlie Hargrett, bassist Greg T. Walker, and drummer Jakson Spires. They had a number of successful albums during the 1970s and early 1980s, including Strikes (1979), Tomcattin' (1980) and Marauder (1981).

Redirected from Siogo (Blackfoot album)). Siogo is the sixth album by the American Southern rock band Blackfoot, released in 1983. It is the first of two albums featuring former Uriah Heep keyboardist Ken Hensley. Although the band told their record company that "Siogo" was an Indian word for "closeness" or "togetherness", it is actually an acronym for "Suck It Or Get Out".

Original Album Series. Train Train - Southern Rock Live! Blackfoot. Rick Medlocke & Blackfoot. Train Train Southern Rock's Best.


A1 Send Me An Angel 4:36
A2 Crossfire 4:08
A3 Heart's Grown Cold 3:32
A4 We're Goin' Down 4:12
A5 Teenage Idol 4:48
B1 Goin' In Circles 3:06
B2 Run For Cover 4:21
B3 White Man's Land 2:55
B4 Sail Away 4:30
B5 Drivin' Fool 4:48


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Greg T. Walker
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ken Hensley
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Charlie Hargrett
  • Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Rick Medlocke
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Jakson Spires
  • Producer – Al Nalli
  • Slide Guitar – Ken Hensley (tracks: Drivin' Fool)


Printed inner sleeve.
Backing Vocals: Michael Osborne & LALA
"CRC" printed on label
no barcode on jacket

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
90080-1, 7 90080-1 Blackfoot Siogo ‎(LP, Album, SP) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 90080-1, 7 90080-1 US 1983
79-0080-1 Blackfoot Siogo ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records 79-0080-1 Scandinavia 1983
79-0080-1 Blackfoot Siogo ‎(LP, Album) ATCO Records 79-0080-1 Netherlands 1983
VICW-60010 (WQCP-409), VICW-60010 Blackfoot Siogo ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) ATCO Records, Victor VICW-60010 (WQCP-409), VICW-60010 Japan 2006
79-0080-4 Blackfoot Siogo ‎(Cass, Album) ATCO Records 79-0080-4 France 1983