» » Nosdrama - Cold Trails, Long Roots
Nosdrama - Cold Trails, Long Roots mp3 album
Performer: Nosdrama
Title: Cold Trails, Long Roots
Style: Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
Year 2006
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 560
MP3 size: 1395 mb
FLAC size: 1235 mb
WMA size: 1770 mb

Nosdrama - Cold Trails, Long Roots mp3 album

Album Name Cold Trails, Long Roots. Data de aparición 2006. Labels Self-Released. 4. Cold Trails, Long Roots. 5. Nemo Ante Mortem Beatus.

Cold Trails, Long Roots (2006) by Nosdrama. Genres: Dark Metal, Gothic Metal  . Album (Studio full-length).

Recorded By, Mixed By – Nosdrama. Vocals, Guitar, Synth – Ari Niemi. Written-By – Niemi, Mäenpää (tracks: 1 to 7), Hiironniemi (tracks: 5).

Cold Trails, Long Roots. Xen Omm.

Nosdrama discography (all). Burning Black (2008). The first clip from the upcoming Nosdrama album: Burning black. Nosdrama updated their profile picture.

from the "Cold trails, long roots" 2006.

Nosdrama Concert Setlists & Tour Dates. Nosdrama at Bar Bäkkäri, Green Room, Helsinki, Finland. Artist: Nosdrama, Venue: Bar Bäkkäri, Green Room, Helsinki, Finland.

Finnish dark rock/metal trio NOSDRAMA will release its second album, "Burning Black" on March 13. The follow-up to 2006's "Cold Trails, Long Roots" features the following track listing: 01. Burning Black 02. Waves of Insanity 03. Be my Anger 04. Siberia 05. Ten Years 06. The Ground 07. At the Gates 08. Sunset of West 09. The Unknown Shore. NOSDRAMA is: Ari Niemi - Vocals, Guitar Juhani Mäenpää - Drums Janne Haka-Risku - keyboards. Check out audio samples at ww. osdrama.

Nosdrama has been formed at the autumn 2003. But the first representation happened at the January 2006 when the debut album "Cold trails, long roots" saw the daylight. Nosdrama have many influences in their style. It is year 2003 when the drummer.


1 Xen Omm 6:16
2 The Cradle 9:06
3 From North 6:22
4 Cold Trails, Long Roots 5:25
5 Nemo Ante Mortem Beatus 7:03
6 Nostromo 4:35
7 Wagons 3:38
8 Things That Made The Pain 6:00

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dominator Music


  • Arranged By [Arrangements] – Nosdrama
  • Bass – Mika Hiironniemi
  • Drums – Juhani Mäenpää
  • Mastered By – Henri Virsell
  • Photography By [Photos] – Mika Hiironniemi, Timo
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Nosdrama
  • Vocals [Vox], Guitar [Gtr], Synth [Synths] – Ari Niemi
  • Written-By – Niemi*, Mäenpää* (tracks: 1 to 7), Hiironniemi* (tracks: 5)


© Dominator Music 2005
Made in Finland

Comes in a standard jewel case with a professionally printed CDr and a 4-page booklet; contains all lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): RFD80M-75667 80 11