» » Null Device - Footfalls EP
Null Device - Footfalls EP mp3 album
Performer: Null Device
Title: Footfalls EP
Style: Electro, Synth-pop
Year 2003
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 445
MP3 size: 1736 mb
FLAC size: 1173 mb
WMA size: 1176 mb

Null Device - Footfalls EP mp3 album

Слушайте и скачивайте null device на Хотплеере в mp. .

For over two decades, Null Device has been producing electronic pop - or at least, that’s what they tell people. In truth, they’ve never been quite that straightforward.

Footfalls EP. Null Device. Footfalls EP Tracklist. 2. Footfalls (Epsilon Minus Remix) Lyrics. 3. The Sad Truth (Demo Version) Lyrics. 4. Footfalls (Stochastic Theory Remix) Lyrics. 5. Easier (Live) Lyrics.

This song is by Null Device and appears on the album Sublimation (2002) and on the EP Footfalls EP (2003). Crimson flags they flyBurning childhoodConsumed with passionsPromised in lightCrimson pyres riseFloating through airDisposed by nothingPromised in light. I was drawn inA moth to a flameI was a pawn inAn unprincipled gameBelief and needThe dagger and shieldTruth, word and deedThe arms that we wield.

Download Null Device - Footfalls By Stromkern. Sublimation: Best 2 songs. Null Device - How 05:51. Null Device - Faraway While You Were Otherwise Engaged, 2016 04:27.

Null Device is an electronic pop band from Wisconsin, USA. Null Device is an electronic band formed in 1995 by Eric Oehler, William Annis, and Tom Lawrence at the University of Wisconsin–Madison. After the amicable departures of Annis and Lawrence, Dr. Eric Goedken joined as a full-time lyricist and producer. Named after /dev/null, the group was originally an informal project for members of the university's Undergraduate Projects Lab interested in the techno music of the burgeoning rave scene.

Null Device is a collaboration between t Eric Oehler and lyricist Eric Goedken, that has been experimenting with various styles of music since 1997. Current members: Eric Oehler - Vocals, Synths, Violins, Naive Guitar, Bass, Duduk, Dumbek, Çümbüs, Tef, Dholak Dr. Eric Goedken - Lyrics, Videography, Production, Additional vocals Jill Sheridan - Vocals, Keyboards Kendra Kreutz - Cello, vocals. A Million Different Moments ‎(CD, Album).

Null Device is an electronic band formed in 1995 by Eric Oehler, William Annis, and Tom Lawrence at the University of Wisconsin–Madison. Subliminal (self-released demo, 2001). Submariner/Love Stain (self-released, 2000) split EP with Polymorphous Perverse. Crimson (self-released, 2000).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Null Device - Footfalls EP. More albums of Null Device: A Million Different Moments. The London EP. Genre is Electronic. This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number none). This album was released in 2003-06-20 year.

Crimson flags they fly burning childhood consumed with passions promised in light crimson pyres rise floating through air disposed by nothing promised in light. I was drawn in a moth to a flame I was a pawn in an unprincipled game belief and need the dagger and shield truth, word and deed the arms that we wield

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Footfalls (Single Mix) 5:49
2 Footfalls (Epsilon Minus Remix)
Remix – Epsilon MinusRemix [Credited To] – Bogart Shwadchuck
3 The Sad Truth (Demo Version) 5:16
4 Footfalls (Stochastic Theory Remix)
Guitar – Peter KellerRemix – Stochastic TheoryRemix [Credited To] – Chuck Spencer
5 Easier (Live)
Backing Vocals – Heather O'BrienEngineer – Adam Wiesenfarth
6 Walk In London (Ensku's Underground Travelcard Mix)
Remix – Ensku


  • Lyrics By – Eric Goedken
  • Producer – Eric Goedken
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Performer [Stringed Instruments] – Eric Oehler


5 recorded live at the Inferno, Madison, March 25th 2003.

Free download at 192 kbps available from the Null Device website.