» » Aavepyörä - Katso Kukkaa
Aavepyörä - Katso Kukkaa mp3 album
Performer: Aavepyörä
Title: Katso Kukkaa
Style: Goa Trance, Acid, Psy-Trance, Experimental, Chiptune
Year 2013
Country Finland
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 288
MP3 size: 1214 mb
FLAC size: 1805 mb
WMA size: 1732 mb

Aavepyörä - Katso Kukkaa mp3 album

Album · 2013 · 18 Songs.

Katso kukkaa by Aavepyörä, released 25 June 2012 1. Katso kukkaa 2. Salaperäisten tanssi 3. Voyages: To The Strangest Sea 4. Silver Blossom Secrets of The Moon 5. New Dawn 6. Kaikki pienet ötökät 7. Ninro's Theme 8. In The Court of The Bling-Blong King 9. Gardens of The Mind 10. The Seven Lamps of Trance (analog craft mix) 11. Roadside Attractions on The Way to Bliss (prisoners of the casbah mix) 12. Crusaders of The Crystal Matrix (mayan dreamtime mix) 13. The Golden King of The Forest (winter 2012 mix) 14. Beyond The Veil of Sleep 15. Kotiin haltiakansan luo (2012 remaster) 16. Uin läpi.

Salaperäisten Tanssi. Voyages: To The Strangest Sea. 7:36. Silver Blossom Secrets Of The Moon. Katso Kukkaa ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album, RM). Aavepyörä Records.

This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 123/142 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Katso kukkaa. BPM Profile Katso kukkaa. Album starts at 142BPM, ends at BPM (-142), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Aavepyörä.

Finnish melodic wildtrance from the real north. I have a new full-length ambient/techno album practically ready under a new project name, as well as EPs for both Aavepyörä and Summamutikka. I hope to have time to finish them all before June. Eagerly waiting for their full album! youtube. Pekko Käppi & K:H:H:L - Ikoni (Official Audio). From the album Väärä laulu, out March 29th 2019 on Svart Records.

Aavepyörä - O-Vals (AVP Remix). Walk about love after with -aavepyora - O-Vals. Gjallarhorn - O-Vals. O-vals" (Gjallarhorn cover). Aavepyörä - Je vivroie liement (AVP Heart of Winter remix). Aavepyörä - Unessaelämä. Aavepyora ॐ Katso Kukkaa.

Tracks count: 18. Views: 3. Aavepyora - Silver Blossom Secrets of the Moon 10:26. Aavepyora - Katso Kukkaa 08:31. Aavepyora - Roadside Attractions On the Way to Bliss 10:51. Aavepyora - The Golden King of the Forest 08:39. Aavepyora - Tulevaisuuden Samea Vesi 07:21. Kotiin haltiakansan luo - Aavepyora. Hengen Aurinko - Aavepyora.

Aavepyörä (Taika-Kim) Aavepyörä (Taika-Kim). 18 tracks · 25 June 2012.

Download Katso Kukkaa by Aavepyora at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Katso Kukkaa 8:31
2 Salaperäisten Tanssi 8:18
3 Voyages: To The Strangest Sea 7:36
4 Silver Blossom Secrets Of The Moon 10:27
5 New Dawn 8:51
6 Kaikki Pienet Ötökät 8:43
7 Ninro's Theme 3:06
8 In The Court Of The Bling-Blong King 7:34
9 Gardens Of The Mind
Vocals – Airis Kambarata
10 Untitled 6:10


  • Written-By, Producer – Taika-Kim


Repress of the faulty CD 1 in the original release of Katso Kukkaa.
Not for resale. Spread with love.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53185 359 01 + 53185395
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0125
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVP013 Aavepyörä Katso Kukkaa ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album, RM) Aavepyörä Records AVP013 Finland 2012
AVP013 Aavepyörä Katso Kukkaa ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Album) Aavepyörä Records AVP013 Finland 2012