» » Trumans Water - Spazz Rockdance Inferno
Trumans Water - Spazz Rockdance Inferno mp3 album
Performer: Trumans Water
Title: Spazz Rockdance Inferno
Style: Experimental
Year 1994
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 158
MP3 size: 1734 mb
FLAC size: 1264 mb
WMA size: 1182 mb
Other formats: VOC TTA MPC ASF DMF MP4 VOX

Trumans Water - Spazz Rockdance Inferno mp3 album

Album: God speed the Punchline (1994).

Trumans Water is an indie rock band from San Diego, California formed in 1991. They have released over a dozen albums over their career, on which they collaborated with acts in genre, including Azalia Snail, Chan Marshall and Thurston Moore. Trumans Water was formed by the brothers Kirk and Kevin Branstetter, and the original drummer Jeff Jones in San Diego in 1991, after they were given a guitar and a bass guitar by a friend's father.

All songs and all albums Trumans Water You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Trumans Water. All video clips of all the songs are here. Members of Trumans Water: Brendon Bell, Dylan Rice-Leary, Glen Galloway, John Sherman, Kevin Branstetter, Kevin Cascell, Kirk Branstetter, Michael J. Coumatos.

TRUMANS WATER Spazz Rockdance Inferno 7" VINYL UK Clawfist 1994 4 Track Limited Condition: New. Time left: 5h 48m 3s. Ships to: Worldwide. This may not be a complete discography for Spazz. This listing only shows those albums by this artist that appear in at least one chart on this site.

Trumans Water is a 2001 album by Trumans Water. The CD version (released by Emperor Jones) has a slightly different track list than the LP (released in the UK by Delboy Records in March 2002). CD track list: 1. "Miss Spaceship" 4:04 2. "Who Owns The Sun" 4:47 3. "Wilt Banana" 2:55 4. "Self-Censored" 2:44 5. "Limping Towards Oblivion" 4:27 6. "Ondele Clouds" 1:57 7. "Rinsed In Ashes" 3:47 8. "Failure To Quit" 3:58 9. "Equatorial Antarctica" 5:26 10. "Second Wind" 3:18 11. "Limits Of The New.

Trumans Water (album) - Trumans Water is a 2001 album by Trumans Water. The CD version (released by Emperor Jones) has a slightly different tracklist than the LP (released by Delboy Records). The Peel Sessions (Trumans Water album) - The Peel Sessions is a 1995 album by Trumans Water, released on the Strange Fruit label. It collects all of the songs recorded during their three appearances on John Peel s BBC Radio One program.

Motörhead : Inferno,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. This is very strong album which finds Motörhead on particularly ferocious form, with most of the songs consisting of some furious riffing propelled along at break-neck speed by Lemmy's bass and Mickey Dee's frantic drumming. The Best of the bunch include the gloriously intense "Terminal Show", "Killers" which boasts a very catchy rif. nd "Down on me" (which has a very impressive chorus).

Data wpisu Marzec 2011. Wydawcy Sulatron Records. Styl muzycznySpace Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album7. Other productions from Electric Moon.


A1 New Kinda Radio
A2 Do The Spazz
B1 Bat Cave
B2 Ride The No-Wave


25th in Singles Club series. Wraparound sleeve in polythene bag, with photocopied label insert. A = 'This Side' (matrix XPIG25-A), B 'Other Side' (matrix XPIG25-B). Cat No in matrix only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout): XPIG25-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout): XPIG25-B