» » Ancara - The Dawn
Ancara - The Dawn mp3 album
Performer: Ancara
Title: The Dawn
Style: Heavy Metal
Year 2005
Country Finland
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 138
MP3 size: 1258 mb
FLAC size: 1996 mb
WMA size: 1173 mb
Other formats: MP2 ADX XM VOC AA AAC ASF

Ancara - The Dawn mp3 album

Ancara : The Dawn,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Listen free to Ancara – The Dawn (Flower Garden, Why and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Доставка по всей стране

The Dawn (2006) by Ancara. Labels: DKS Music Oy. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock Members: Sammy Salminen, Juha "Juice" Wahlstén, Samuel Hjelt, Mika Rajala, Timo Rajala. Album (Studio full-length).

Label: DKS Music ‎– DMC-001. Photography – Mari Eräpalo-Hietala. Recorded By – Jani Viitanen. Vocals – Sammy Salminen.

Features Song Lyrics for Ancara's The Dawn album. 2. Black Snow Lyrics. Ancara Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Ancara Lyrics.

ANCARA - The Dawn Album. You can get here The Dawn Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

The Dawn is the first album by the Filipino rock/new wave band The Dawn released on June 20, 1987. The songs "Dreams", "Give Me the Night", "Mad Game", "Behind Shadows" and "Enveloped Ideas" were performed at the Concert at the Park in Luneta. Dreams" was written by the guitarist Teddy Diaz with the band's manager Martin Galan. The intro to "Susi" has a bass line by Carlos Balcells. Teddy Diaz - lead guitar, backing vocals, keyboards. JB Leonor - drums, keyboards.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Flower Garden 4:24
2 Why 3:49
3 Under Life 4:31
4 Comes Around Goes Around 4:29
5 Too Far Gone
Piano, Keyboards – Petri Korhonen
6 Black Snow 4:58
7 Burn In Hell 3:45
8 Come Apart 4:21
9 Bound To Roam
Vocals [Female] – Merikukka Kiviharju
10 The Dawn
Cello – Lea PekkalaOrchestrated By – Riku NiemiPiano, Keyboards – Petri KorhonenVocals [Female] – Merikukka Kiviharju
11 Rebel Yell
Written-By – Billy Idol, Steve Stevens


  • Bass – Mika Rajala
  • Cover – Sami Kivelä
  • Drums – Timo Rajala
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Juice Wahlstén*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals, Recorded By – Samuel Hjelt
  • Mastered By – Svante Forsbäck
  • Mixed By – T.T. Oksala*
  • Photography [Band] – Mari Eräpalo-Hietala
  • Producer – Ancara
  • Recorded By – Jani Viitanen
  • Vocals – Sammy Salminen
  • Written-By – Wahlstén* (tracks: 6 to 9), M. Rajala* (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 8, 9), Salminen* (tracks: 1 to 10), Hjelt* (tracks: 2, 10), Kytölä* (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8)


For promotional use only

Track 11 is a Billy Idol cover

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMC-001 Ancara The Dawn ‎(CD, Album) DKS Music DMC-001 Finland 2006